Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Very nice!"
Profile photo of Trish Scrimshaw

Trish Scrimshaw

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Scrimshaw
"So glad I made the switch to State Farm.. the team helped me save so much money!"
Profile photo of Kristian Damian-Mendoza

Kristian Damian-Mendoza

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Damian-Mendoza
"Awesome team, George is very professional answers your questions and educates you in the process to help you make the best informed decisions on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Stevens

Maria Stevens

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stevens
"I am very impressed with the knowledge, patience and helpfulness agent John has shown me. He was so helpful and answered many questions I had for him. I switched from another insurance company because I was not happy. I can now rest that the insurance on my property was reviewed and updated. Great office and communication skills. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of S. Murphy

S. Murphy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Murphy
"George has excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. He explained things in depth and make sure I understood what I was signing before I left. Make my whole experience stress free!"
Profile photo of Lou Pumphrey

Lou Pumphrey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Pumphrey
"George, Gina and John are delightful representatives of State farm and I'm so lucky to have them near! No reason to search further than this team for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Robert Stokes

Robert Stokes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stokes
"Great woman much appreciated"
Profile photo of Dontel Ducksworth

Dontel Ducksworth

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dontel Ducksworth
"Miss Gina Hanson was amazing! I was nervous to ask my questions but she made everything quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of noel palma

noel palma

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noel palma
"Gina is the most extraordinary person I have ever interacted with. A plus customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Howard

Mark Howard

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Howard
"Office is super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of ERIK Gaskins

ERIK Gaskins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERIK Gaskins
"Been with them for years. Always helpful and kind. They have my business for as long as I'm driving."
Profile photo of Tom McCall

Tom McCall

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McCall
"As a sales consultant at a local Chevrolet dealer, I always appreciate prompt and accurate information to complete the necessary paperwork to finalize a sale. Gina did just that! A +++!"
Profile photo of Sara Addison

Sara Addison

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Addison
"Had a great experience with this office. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Christina D

Christina D

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina D
"Top tier"
Profile photo of Gina Hanson

Gina Hanson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hanson
"The best insurance guy I know."
Profile photo of Britt Kleine

Britt Kleine

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Kleine
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful! The process was easy from getting a quote to buying policies. He explained everything to me and helped me choose the right coverage for my needs. I would definitely recommend George’s office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Kurt Nueske

Kurt Nueske

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Nueske
"What a great office. George and his Team were always ready to adreea my questions and concerns. Knowing I could actually talk to my agent in person it a major plus. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Oeut Spears

Oeut Spears

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oeut Spears
"everyone is professional and wonderful especially Ashley!"
Profile photo of Ed Olearczyk (Edward Francis James)

Ed Olearczyk (Edward Francis James)

July 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Olearczyk (Edward Francis James)
"Happy with this Agent and his office staff. They know me and my needs and are quick to reply to any inquiries. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Janice Alexander

Janice Alexander

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Alexander
"Any time I call, I get immediate asistance and friendly people. Trish is great to deal with"
Profile photo of Brittish Davis

Brittish Davis

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittish Davis
"George is the best agent State Farm has ever had. Not only did he make my process easy, he explained everything about my policy!"
Profile photo of Justin x

Justin x

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin x
"I have been with George Wernery my State Farm agent for many years they help my building the right policies for home car an life an when you most need it there has always been there for me an family I would recommend George to anyone looking for any type of insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony T

Anthony T

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony T
"I would love to express my deepest gratitude and sincerest appreciation for the service I received from agent Rob Tini. He was a joy to work with and addressed all my needs and concerns in a way that not only made me feel comfortable but also secure. He took the time to explain all opinions and helped me to figure out what was the best for me. Thank you State Farm and most of all thank YOU Rob!"
Profile photo of Amir Henley

Amir Henley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Henley
"I had the best experience here! My agent Rob provided me with all the necessary information about my insurance benefits for me to make the best decision for a coverage plan based off my needs. He helped me with my policy renewal, and assisted me in tracking my claim. Rob was very patient and would not get off the phone until I was helped with everything I needed. I will be requesting Rob every time!"
Profile photo of Joe Poulson

Joe Poulson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Poulson
"George and his entire office were fantastic to work with. They answered all questions I had, and explained everything in a detailed, yet easy to understand fashion. Highly recommend George if you’re looking for insurance of all kinds!"